Iowa Central releases Honors Lists

FORT DODGE –Iowa Central Community College has released the names of students who have been named to the Dean’s List and President’s List for the Fall 2020 semester.

Those named to the Dean’s List achieved a 3.50 grade point average or higher. Those on the President’s List earned a perfect 4.0 gpa.

Students from this area named to the Dean’s list are:

Larz Blalock, Carter Koeppen, Hailie Lyon, Jerika Mesik, David Nelson, Hannah Rees, Elizah Salvatore, and Nicole Sweazey, all of Duncombe;

Mercedes Bailey and Mia Silva, both of Jewell;

Lucy Haman, of Stanhope;

Frances Bule, of Stratford;

Henry Ambrose, Mathias Anderson, Caitlyn Asklund, Nancy Babcock, Joseph Both, Patrick Coons, Lydia Estlund, Shaylee Gordon, Cayden Heck, Bryar Henderson, Siera Keenan, Noah McKinney, Javier Mora Malpica, Carter NEuroth, Ellenor O’Hearn, Tyler Olson, Emma Ouverson, Gage Rossing, Kaleb Sterler, Aidan Sullivan, Marlene Tejeda, Jalyn Thome, Jack Van Diest, Dakota Vaughn, Kaylee Wagner and Audriana Whitehill, all of Webster City;

Kyra Wagner, of Woolstock.

The following students were named to the President’s List:

Shelby Crimmins, Thomas Lennon, Jesslyn Messerly, Devyn Nelson and Kaitlyn Thompson, all of Duncombe;

Mikayla Gasaway, of Ellsworth;

Lexi Jeno, Kaylee Oskvig and Clay Willadson, all of Jewell;

Jessica Woodall, of Kamrar;

Gabrielle Bergman, Emma Collicott, and Kayley Wibholm, of Stratford;

Jayce Abens, Sahvana Asklund, Gemma Borer, Sean Carver, Katelyn Casady, Jacie Crutcher, Makaylee Draeger, Tavis Eklund, Alayna Finucan, Marisa Garrels, Jill Hackbarth, Heather Hurt, Trey Lyons, Chase Rattenborg, Charles Stansfield, Devon Stoakes, William Tasler, Kimberly VanHouten, Brooke Westberg, Jana Woodard, all of Webster City;

Cheyene Carter, of Williams;

Shelbie Caldwell, of Woolstock.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today