ISU Dean’s List

College News

AMES – More than 10,500 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the spring semester 2021 Dean’s List. Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded coursework.

Students from the Hamilton County area named to the list are:

Claire Elizabeth Goebel, Biology, Blairsburg; Halle D. Mason, Agricultural Studies

and Olivia Frances Mitchell, 4, Agricultural Studies, both of Duncombe; Mateo J. Balderas, Mechanical Engineering, Brayden Kenneth Evans, Agronomy and Aaron Jacob Hegland, Agricultural Studies, all of Ellsworth;

Alexandra Renee Babcock, Agronomy, Blake Michael Barquist,Industrial Engineering, Dana Richard Boor, Electrical Engineering, Jasmine Jo Hyland, Finance, Madison Linae Klocke, Integrated Studio Arts, Samuel Carter Lewis, Agronomy, Alexandria Paige Schwerin, Criminal Justice, Carlie Michelle Seuferer, Biology (AGLS), Emily J. Willadsen, Music, all of Jewell;

Laura Ann Jewell, Biology (AGLS), Kamrar;

Katelyn Sue Sogard, Elementary Education, Stanhope;

Grace Rebecca Amos, English, and Janae Rosemary Stoecker, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design, both of Stratford;

Brady Michael Auderer, Finance, Isaac John Groth Bernard, Industrial Engineering, Tyler Paul Bultena, Finance, Sydney Grace Carver, Elementary Education, Joshua Casady,Hospitality Management, Madalyn Ann Casady, Agricultural Business, Mason Claude, Agronomy, Kali Joann Dawson, Management Information Systems, Madison Michelle Dyvig, Marketing, Drew Christopher Fielder, Elementary Education, Katie Marie Greenfield, Communication Studies, Maxwell Kent Harfst, Journalism and Mass Communication, Mekena Little, Graphic Design, Cinestie Sue Marie Olson, Public Relations, Luke A. Rohmiller, Elementary Education, Madison Ann Schwering, Elementary Education, Kaitlynn Rose Seeley, Music, Reece David Taylor, Finance, Melyonnie Thongsouk-Thath,Elementary Education, James Roger Van Diest, Finance and Lacey Darlene Westberg, Event Management, all of Webster City.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $3.46/week.

Subscribe Today