ICCC Dean’s List

FORT DODGE — The following students have been named to the Iowa Central Community College Fall 2021 Dean’s List:

Jenah Range, Aspen Wibholm, both of Blairsburg;

Aidan Lemke, Jesslyn Messerly, both of Duncombe;

Casey Ewing, Abigail Harris, Shaye Hodnefield, Diana Soto-Gonzalez, all of Jewell; Nathan Ely, Beau Klaver, both of Kamrar;

Erin Bailey, Meredith Binder, Shelby Brim, Antonio Calles, Alayna Finucan, Thomas Garcia-Cortez, Eastyn Garvey, Kailey Geopfert, ally Hanus, Esmeralda Hernandez, Christopher Jensen, Kaiyo Levongkhom, Melissa Miller, Tyler Moothart, Javier Mora Malpica, Reece Sadler and Sierra Taylor, all of Webster City.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $3.46/week.

Subscribe Today