UNI Dean’s List

CEDAR FALLS — Several Hamilton County students have been named to the Fall 2020 Dean’s List at the University of Northern Iowa.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester.

Area students named to the list are:

Anna Ervin, Stephanie Greenfield, both of Jewell; Katelynn Larson, Stanhope; Natalie Asklund, Marie Bertran, Maren Borer, Kamry Dawson, Nathan Ferrell, Avery Heikens, Isabelle Hooker, Ross Keane, McKenna Mitchell, Sarah Vogelbacher, all of Webster City; Adalie Schwandt, Williams.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $3.46/week.

Subscribe Today