Students honored at Leadership Banquet

Webster City students honored were: front row from the left. Harper Kopriva, Hannah Doolittle, Teagan Gourley (RYLA Student), Katherine Piaszynski, Riley Jergens, Kamren Neddermeyer; middle row: Haley Foster, Sydney Carver, Garrett Whitmore, Carter Neuroth, Casey Kolbeck, Jack Van Diest and Jackson Moberly; back row Eastyn Garvey, Faith Anderson, Grace Hoversten, Adalie Schwandt, William Tasler, Dylan Schwering and Tavis Eklund.
South Hamilton students honored were: front row, from the left: Aneesa Balderas, Kelsey Hildreth, McKenna Jewell, Natalie Johnson, Elly Hassebrock; back row, Scott Dryer (Principal), Aaron Hegland, Cade Flaugh, Cade Balvanz, Quinton Grove and Logan Austin.

The Webster City Rotary Club hosted its annual Leadership Banquet Monday night, honoring students from Webster City High School and South Hamilton High School.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)