ISU College of Business Dean’s List

AMES – The following area students were named to the spring 2017 Dean’s List at the Iowa State University College of Business. The list honors students who have earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Those named to the list are: Caleb Olson of and Chad Riedman, both of Jewell; Trevor Klaver of Kamrar; Landon Struchen and Amy Wolfgram, both of Webster City.