The Daily Freeman Journalhttp://www.freemanjournal.netTop Headlinesen-usFri, 29 May 2015 02:05:31 EDTFri, 29 May 2015 02:05:31 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssAlice Fortune, 100, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527634.htmlAlice Fortune, 100, of Webster City, died Friday, May 22, 2015 at Crestview Nursing and Rehabilitation. Visitation will be held from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. on Sunday, May 31, 2015 at the Foster Funeral and Cremation Center.Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTAnne McMurray, 88, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527629.htmlOur beloved mother, Anne Royal McMurray, passed away peacefully on Monday, May 25, 2015 in Webster City at the age of 88. Anne was born in Des Moines, Iowa on August 16, 1926 to Beatrice Johnstone Royal and Clifton Royal.Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTBlaine Kloppenborg, 83, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527630.htmlBlaine Kloppenborg, 83, of Webster City, died Sunday, May 24, 2015 at Wesley Acres in Des Moines. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, May 30, 2015 at the Foster Funeral and Cremation Center with Pastor Mark Eichler, officiatin.Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTHoward Breitenkamp, 89, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527604.htmlHoward E. Breitenkamp, 89, life-long Webster City resident passed away Saturday, May 23, 2015 at Van Diest Medical Center. The family will greet friends during visitation at Fosters Funeral and Cremation Center on Thursday, May 28, 2015 from 5:00 p.Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 EDTBeverly Schutt, 86, Clarionhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527605.htmlBeverly Schutt, 86, of Clarion passed away Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Iowa Specialty Hospital in Clarion.Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 EDT