The Daily Freeman Journalhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/category.detail/nav/5008/Obituariesen-usTue, 26 Jul 2016 07:51:07 EDTTue, 26 Jul 2016 07:51:07 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssRichard Goettsch, 81, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/531456.htmlRichard Goettsch, 81, of Webster City, died Monday, July 25, 2016 at the Southfield Wellness Community. Funeral services are pending with Foster Funeral and Cremation Center in Webster City.Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTDebbie Spellmeyer, 54, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/531448.htmlDebbie Sue Spellmeyer, 54 of Webster City died on July 22, 2016 at the Kavanagh Hospice House in Des Moines Iowa. The family will receive family and friends on Tuesday, July 26 from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. at Boman Funeral Home.Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTHenry Huisinga, 89, Clarionhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/531438.htmlHenry Huisinga, 89, of Clarion passed away Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at his hom.Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTPauline Lund, 84, Jewellhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/531439.htmlPauline Lund, age 84, of Jewell, IA, passed away on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Bethany Manor in Story City, IA. The family will receive friends on Sunday, July 24, from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm at the Bethany Manor Chapel in Story City.Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTDennis Lee Ward, 73, Aldenhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/531404.htmlDennis Lee Ward, 73, of Alden, Iowa passed away Friday July 15, 2016 at Hansen Family Hospital in Iowa Falls,. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 23 at Linn's Funeral Home Chapel in Iowa Falls.Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDT