The Daily Freeman Journalhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/category.detail/nav/5008/Obituariesen-usTue, 3 May 2016 17:55:00 EDTTue, 3 May 2016 17:55:00 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssRuth McCollough, 90, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/530656.htmlRuth McCollough, 90, of Webster City, died Thursday, April 28, 2016 at Southfield Wellness Community. Funeral services are pending with Foster Funeral and Cremation Center in Webster City.Tue, 3 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTHelen Peter, 74, Stanhopehttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/530640.htmlHelen Peter, 74, of Stanhope, died Friday, April 29, 2016 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at St. Paul's Lutheran Church with Pastor Mark Eichler officiating. Burial will be in Graceland Cemetery.Mon, 2 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTRuth A. Koolhof, 91, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/530641.htmlRuth Angela Koolhof, 91, was born on August 2, 1924 to Andrew and Frances (Dundon) Christeson in Webster City, Iowa. She passed away on April 29, 201.Mon, 2 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTEleanor Hanson, 88, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/530594.htmlEleanor Hanson, 88, of Webster City, died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at Van Diest Medical Center. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. at Foster Funeral and Cremation Center with Pastor Mike Kroona officiating.Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 EDTHelen Shoars, 88, Osage, formerly of Graftonhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/530577.htmlHelen Shoars, of Osage and formerly of Grafton, Iowa, died Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at Good Samaritan Center in St. Ansgar. She was 88. A gathering of family and friends will be held from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 EDT