The Daily Freeman Journalhttp://www.freemanjournal.netTop Headlinesen-usSun, 5 Jul 2015 15:23:11 EDTSun, 5 Jul 2015 15:23:11 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssHarriette L. Anderson, 92, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527975.htmlHarriette L. Anderson, 92,Webster City, passed away Wednesday, July 1, 2015. Funeral services will be Monday, July 6 at at 10 a.m. at St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Webster City, with visitation one hour before the service.Fri, 3 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDTAnne Claude, 68, Woolstockhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527951.htmlAnne Claude, 68, Woolstock Anne M. Claude, 68, of Woolstock, Iowa, passed away on Monday, June 29, 2015, at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics in Iowa City. Visitation will be Thursday, July 2, 2015, from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.Wed, 1 Jul 2015 00:00:00 EDTVirginia O'Malley, 84, Webster Cityhttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527905.htmlVirginia (Jeannie) O'Malley, 84, of Webster City, died Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at her home surrounded by her family. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, June 29, 2015 at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church with Rev.Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTGesley Keane, 80, Williamshttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527906.htmlGesley Keane age 80 of Williams died on Wednesday June 17, 2015 at the Israel Family Hospice House in Ames. Memorial services will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, July 11th at the St. Mary's Catholic Church in Williams with inurnment in the church cemeter.Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDTMary Muck, 81, Blairsburghttp://www.freemanjournal.net/page/content.detail/id/527883.htmlMary Jane Muck passed peacefully on June 23, 2015 at the age of 81 at Crestview Wellness Facility. A memorial service will be held June 28, 2015 at 2:00pm at the United Church of Christ Congregational in Blairsburg.Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 EDT