Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

New NHS members inducted

April 4, 2014
The Daily Freeman Journal

On Sunday, 24 Webster City High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society joining the 14 current members. The speaker for the program was Brock Jacobson. The 2014-15 officers are Kyle Anderson, president; Alexis Tudor, vice president; Ryann Powell, secretary and Sarah Paukert, treasurer.

Article Photos

New members are, front row, from left, Hannah Fritz, Grace Bryan, Demetry Thongsouk, Ryann Powell, Sarah Paukert; second row: Madison Haman, Caylyn McCormick, John Ferrell, Caitlyn Boyd, Ashley Richardson, Jenna Short; Third Row: Megan Hughes, Madalyn Anderson, Alexis Tudor, Shannon Swon; Fourth Row: Kyle Anderson, Alex Dinsdale, Brittany Carlson, Christopher Turpen, Olivia Tasler; Not present at time of photo: Brandon Patten, Jake Hayes, Morgan Gourley and Cal Zahn.



I am looking for: