Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Elliott pulls off rare double at Hamilton County Speedway

Veteran driver wins Modified, Stock Car season titles despite wreck

August 6, 2013
By Nancy Kayser - DFJ Correspondent ( , The Daily Freeman Journal

WEBSTER CITY - A few bumps and bruises weren't going to stop Webster City veteran driver Mark Elliott from accomplishing the rare double at his home track - the Hamilton County Speedway - in front of an enthusiastic crowd on the final night of the regular season on Saturday.



I am looking for: