Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Rotary past presidents meet

August 1, 2013
The Daily Freeman Journal
Earlier this summer, the Webster City Rotary Club held a past presidents luncheon at Windsor Manor. 18 of the 22 past presidents still in the club were in attendance. Bob Nissen represented the earliest past-presidency, from 1958 to 1959, and Deb Nelson was the most recent past president for the 2011 to 2012 term. Pictured are, front row, Dale Hillyer. Second row, Richard Carlson, Phil Voge, Deb Nelson, Dalene Schlitter, Darwin Williams, Loween Getter, Doug Bailey and Mark Dohms. Back row, Gregg Olson, Tim Anderson, Bob Erickson, Bob Nissen, Gerald Peterson, Tyler Abens, Don Newman, Joel Peterson. Not pictured is Leo Moriarty.


I am looking for: