Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Legion elects officers

June 13, 2013
The Daily Freeman Journal
Officers for the 2013-2014 year were sworn in at American Legion Post 191’s June 11 meeting. Those officers are, front row, from left, Richard Peterson, membership officer; Mike Whipple, sergeant at arms; Mel Randall, executive committee member and Leo Lanctot, adjutant; back row, Lee Ayers, historian; Bruce Johnston, chaplain; Ron Keigan, commander; Jim Burnett, finance officer; Marvin Carr, second vice commander; Kevin Carlson, service officer. Dale Caquelin, first vice commander and Randy Youngdale, executive committee member, were not present for the photo.


I am looking for: