Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

New Lions Club officers

July 19, 2012
The Daily Freeman Journal
Pictured are the Williams Lions Club new officers and directors. Front row: Jim Cunningham, director and Kenneth Sweedler, director. Second row: Don W. Williams, directors; John Keane, director; George Bettenga, secretary; Don D. Williams, president; Jimmie Jansen, zone chairman; and Lynn Elm, zone chairman. Third row: Mike Burton, director; Flint Schutt, first vice president; Nick Schutt, second vice president; and Bob Keane, treasurer.


I am looking for: