Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

ICCC radiologic technology pinning

Area students honored at event on July 10

July 13, 2012
The Daily Freeman Journal

Iowa Central's annual Radiologic Technology Pinning Ceremony, which honors students completing the radiologic technology program was held July 10.



I am looking for: