Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Title chases heat up at midpoint of season at HC Speedway

Griffith captures second straight Late Model victory

June 19, 2012
By Nancy Kayser - For the DFJ ( , The Daily Freeman Journal

WEBSTER CITY - It was mid-season of weekly racing Saturday night at the Hamilton County Speedway; the point races for track championships are close and the competition on the track showed that.



I am looking for: