Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Johnson takes Late Model checkers, Hahne second

Strunk, Embrey, Weyer, Gustin and Deal also feature winners at Hamilton Co. Speedway

May 15, 2012
By Nancy Kayser - For the DFJ ( , The Daily Freeman Journal

WEBSTER CITY - It was another perfect spring evening as racers and fans gathered for the second Saturday night of racing at the Hamilton County Speedway.



I am looking for: