Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

The Daily Freeman Journal
P.O. Box 490
Webster City, IA 50595
515-832-4350


GENERAL MANAGER/PUBLISHER:

Terry Christensen (515) 832-4350

TChristensen@freemanjournal.net


ADVERTISING DEPT.:
Cory Bargfrede, Adv. Mgr.
cbargfrede@freemanjournal.net

Josh Lovelace, Sales Consultant
jlovelace@freemanjournal.net

 

CLASSIFIED ADS:
advertising@freemanjournal.net

COMMERCIAL PRINTING:
Terry Christensen
TChristensen@freemanjournal.net
 

CIRCULATION:
circulation@freemanjournal.net

NEWSROOM:
Managing Editor -
Anne Blankenship
editor@freemanjournal.net
Lifestyles/Obituaries - Jim Krajewski
lifestyles@freemanjournal.net
Sports - Troy Banning
sports@freemanjournal.net

LEGALS:
legals@freemanjournal.net

PRODUCTION:
Randy Smith, Prod. Mgr.
rsmith@freemanjournal.net
Mail Room
mail@freemanjournal.net
Press Room
prepress@freemanjournal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

I am looking for:
 
 

Top Jobs