ICCC honors lists

FORT DODGE – The following area students have been named to the Iowa Central Community College honors lists. To be eligible for the President’s List, students must carry 6 credit hours and maintain a 4.0 grade point average. For the Dean’s List, students must earn at least a 3.5 GPA with 6 credit hours.

Students named to the list are as follows:

President’s List: Natalie Winkler, Duncombe; Patrick McCormack, Jewell; Katelyn Larson, Stanhope; Abbey Ferrari, Stratford; Luke Bergeson, Brian Borkowski, Joshua Capsel, Raquel Elliott, Tyler Goepfert, John Owens, Rebecca Steig, all of Webster City; Cody Crouch, Maegan Nicholson, both of Williams;

Dean’s List: Felicia Hurtt, Duncombe; Agustin Calles, Stanhope; Janson Bergman, Derrick Leiviska, both of Stratford; Nancy Babcock, Christina Butrum, Christian Campbell, Mason Claude, Cody Dayton, Nicole Goodrich, Christopher Johnson, Colter Johnson, Hannah Larson, Zachery Lucerno, Heather Malloy, Brent Martin, Riley Mishler, Katherine Myers, Carter Rholl, Gage Sadler, Christopher Seeley, Sydney Segar, Danielle Strait, Roman Struecker, Dustin Thayer, Makenah Timm, all of Webster City; Trey Nelson, Woolstock.