Contact Us

GENERAL MANAGER/PUBLISHER

Terry Christensen — tchristensen@freemanjournal.net

ADVERTISING DEPT.

Sales Representative: Danny Baessler — dbaessler@freemanjournal.net

Sales Representative: Gloria Rasmussen — grasmussen@freemanjournal.net

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Terry Christensen — tchristensen@freemanjournal.net

NEWSROOM

Managing Editor: Anne Blankenship — editor@freemanjournal.net

Lifestyles/Obituaries: Adri Siestra — asietstra@freemanjournal.net

Sports: Troy Banning — sports@freemanjournal.net

PRODUCTION

Production Manager: Randy Smith — rsmith@freemanjournal.net

Mail Roommail@freemanjournal.net

Press Roomprepress@freemanjournal.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Mother Earth News

• Farm News

• The Fort Dodge Messenger

• DFJ Commercial Printing